Center on Mental Health Services Research and Policy Logo

Home /Contact Us

TX SDC Program Office

1201 Richardson Dr. Suite 270
Richardson, TX 75080
Voice: 214-366-9407 Ext. 114
Fax: 214-366-9417

TX SDC Staff

Program Manager: Brittony McNaughton, MA, LPC, bmcnaughton@ntbha.org
SDC Advisor: Luis Moreno, B.S.W., luis.moreno@texassdc.org
SDC Advisor: Wesley Gray, M.A., wesley.gray@texassdc.org
SDC Advisor: Anna Salazar, anna.salazar@texassdc.org

TX SDC Research Study

Principal Investigator:  Judith A. Cook, Ph.D., cook@ripco.com
Project Manager: Marie Hamilton, LCSW, MPH, mhamilton@psych.uic.edu
Co-I:  Jessica A. Jonikas, M.A., jonikas@psych.uic.edu

TX SDC DSHS

Sam Shore, M.S.S.W., Transformation Director, Sam.Shore@dshs.state.tx.us

CMHSRP LogoWebsite designed & maintained by University of Illinois at Chicago, Center on Mental Health Services Research & Policy. Contact Webmaster