Center on Mental Health Services Research and Policy

Home / SDC Community Advisory Board

SDC Community Advisory Board

This board includes SDC participants, local consumer advocates, providers, family members, researchers, and others who help guide the program via monthly meetings and conference calls.

Jill Alcott
Eldridge Beaman
Kinike Bermudez
Tina Carter
Judith Cook
Randy Dobbs
Nancy Fudge
Mike Hlebechuk
Jessica Jonikas
Mike Katz
Jim Knauss
Jack Lougheed
Janie Metzinger
Walter Norris
Kelley Ross
Anna Salazar
Katherine Scheib
Chelsia Schulman
Sam Shore
James M. Warren
Pauline Weatherford

CMHSRP LogoWebsite designed & maintained by University of Illinois at Chicago, Center on Mental Health Services Research & Policy. Contact Webmaster