Center on Mental Health Services Research and Policy Logo

Home / SDC Community Planning Board

SDC Community Planning Board

The following individuals participated in the design of the Texas SDC Program by serving on advisory subcommittees. These met weekly over a period of six months to develop key program components in five areas: personnel, policies and procedures, provider network, purchasing policy, and information technology. The subcommittees were convened by UIC and DSHS, using a participatory action research and community consensus model.

Ricardo Aguilar
Laura Bates
Holly Brock
Jane Burke-Miller
Tina Carter
Alice Clark
Susan Colegrove
Judith Cook
Gene Costlow
Frank Delgado
David Dillard
Benjamin W. Dykes
Matthew Ferrara
Joe Finch
Nancy Fudge
Dennis Grey
Jo Halligan
Mike Halligan
Jim Hanophy
Christina Hawkins
Mike Hlebechuk
Jessica Jonikas
Mike Katz
Jim Knauss
Louie Knowlton
Deanna Layfield
Janie Metzinger
Robin Preston
Matt Roberts
Brandy Ruckdeschel
Carolyn Russell
Dan Salas
Anna Salazar
Carol Schaper
KJ Scheib
Richard Scotch
Sam Shore
Nancy Smith
Katherine Scheib
Doreen Sykes
Lyndsey Tarver
Charles Thibodeaux
Linda Thompson
Kinike Bermudez Walker
Pauline Weatherford
Helen White


CMHSRP LogoWebsite designed & maintained by University of Illinois at Chicago, Center on Mental Health Services Research & Policy. Contact webmaster.Contact Webmaster